noobstation.blogg.se

Ps3 serial number cg81769838
Ps3 serial number cg81769838











  1. PS3 SERIAL NUMBER CG81769838 SERIAL NUMBER
  2. PS3 SERIAL NUMBER CG81769838 PS3
  3. PS3 SERIAL NUMBER CG81769838 TV

PS3 SERIAL NUMBER CG81769838 SERIAL NUMBER

Is there any way I can find serial number to verify if I already threw out the box? The only thing I can see is the one that the kid "claims" is his, has a visible pressure mark on the start button, similar to the pressure marks the computer keys get that are used most frequently.

PS3 SERIAL NUMBER CG81769838 PS3

Is there any way to find serial number of the remote that came with the PS3? My son claims his friend switched his old PS3 remote with my son's new one, only a week old.

ps3 serial number cg81769838

Compared with the CECH G I can say, the fan is running in same low level within same using, but the "thickering" is also here, but not so annoying compared with the CECH H (as we know, this model have a 90nm RSX).I have a new PS3, (actually my son). Till now I can agree, my CECH L 554xxxx is very silent.

ps3 serial number cg81769838

So I've searching around the and found this thread. I bought the 554, and I've been delighted: Out of the box V2.76 was installed, so this PS3 should be a very young one. This was amazing to me, because all units I've seen in Germany have had serials beginning with S01- 1xxxxxxx-x. Ok, CECH L is also fine and in many shops available.īut I found only one Shop, having PS3 CECH L, whose serial number are starting with S01- 554xxxx-1 !?!

  • Now, a few days before sales launch of the "Slim", I'd looking around to get one of the last "old" PS3 with 65nm CELL/RSXĬECH P with 160GB (my favorite) unfortunately was sold out.
  • These chips consume less power, so they are producing a lower heat and the fan can run in lower levels for cooling the PS3, I thought.
  • So I decided to resell this PS3 after 1,5 years again, knowing the last one PS3's are equipped with a RSX, also manufactured in 65nm Process, same as the CELL.
  • This was a noise, I never heart from the CECH G and CECH C series. However, there was a very annoying fan "tickering" hearable, more and more noisy in higher fan levels (the higher the fan speed was, the higher was the "tickering" frequency).
  • Next one was the CECH H model, equipped with a improved Blu-Ray drive.īut starting with this model, I guess Sony did changed controlling the fan speed, now using PWM or whatever.
  • It was the quietest PS3 I've ever owned, but regarding rumors about a buggy Blu-Ray drive, I had decided to resell it after a few months again (bad decision, I know by now!).
  • CECH C04, 60GB - returned immediately, because the fan was way too noisy for watching movies in my Homecinema.
  • Now, at the end of the "old fat lady" I've bought a CECHL04 80GB PS3, hoping to get a "low noise" device, because I'm using it for watching DVD (1080p upscaled) and Blu-Rays. I noticed, all PS3 I've seen here are beginning with "S01-1xxxxxxx-x". It's an old thread but I'm interested in secrets of PS3 serial numbers. Hope this gives people some ideas/guidelines.

    PS3 SERIAL NUMBER CG81769838 TV

    When it steps up to speed 2, it will certainly be noticable, but not something that could be heard over a TV soundtrack normal listening level. Can you hear it? You sould be able to just about heat it. The likelyhood of anyone having a noisy unit is far less likely than one of the above factors causing it.įor a test, power up your PS3 outside it's usual home, on a small box in the centre of your room on a carpet (airflow all arround and also eliminates noise being amplified by vibrations throgh cabinets etc).

    ps3 serial number cg81769838

    Peoples expectations are very different, many people are expecting toally silent (not gonna happen), and peoples house ambients are different, as is the air circulation/cooling around their PS3's (not much help if you have never heard a slimline PS2). The only indication, was that it would be about the same as a slimline PS2. Sony have never claimed the PS3 to be silent. Seriously, for the reasons mentioned earlier in this thread, people should take this with a pinch of salt.













    Ps3 serial number cg81769838